Skip navigation

Faculty Directory

    • Adam Auerbach
      Associate Professor, Faculty Co-Lead, Development, Climate, and Sustainability Focus Area
    • David Bulman
      Jill McGovern and Steven Muller Assistant Professor of China Studies and International Affairs
    • Kent E. Calder
      Edwin O. Reischauer Professor, Director of the Edwin O. Reischauer Center for East Asian Studies
    • Filipe Campante
      Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor
    • Andrew Cheon
      Assistant Professor of International Political Economy
    • Henry Farrell
      Stavros Niarchos Foundation Agora Institute Professor of International Affairs
    • Eugene Finkel
      Kenneth H. Keller Associate Professor of International Affairs, Academic and Faculty Liaison
    • Francis J Gavin
      Giovanni Agnelli Distinguished Professor, Director of the Henry A. Kissinger Center for Global Affairs
    • Mark Gilbert
      C. Grove Haines Professor of History and International Studies
    • Nina Hall
      Assistant Professor of International Relations
    • Lisel Hintz
      Assistant Professor of European and Eurasian Studies
    • Ho‑Fung Hung
      Henry M. and Elizabeth P. Wiesenfeld Professor of Political Economy
    • Devesh Kapur
      Starr Foundation Professor of South Asian Studies
    • Adria Lawrence
      Aronson Associate Professor of International Studies and Political Science
    • Andrew Mertha
      Director of the SAIS China Global Research Center, George and Sadie Hyman Professor of China Studies
    • Vali R. Nasr
      Majid Khadduri Professor of Middle East Studies and International Affairs
    • Chiedo Nwankwor
      Vice Dean for Education and Academic Affairs, Senior Lecturer and Director of SAIS Women Lead
    • Miyeon Oh
      Director and Senior Faculty Lead, Korea Studies
    • Sarah Parkinson
      Aronson Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies
    • Christopher Sands
      Adjunct Lecturer, Director, Hopkins Center for Canadian Studies, Faculty Co-Lead, Technology and Innovation Focus Area
    • David A. Steinberg
      Associate Professor of International Political Economy, Director of the PhD Program