Skip navigation

Alumni Events

Johns Hopkins SAIS alumni continue to be active in nearly all continents, initiating gatherings to connect with each other, professors, student interns and prospective students. Stay informed about alumni events through the Alumni Connect newsletter. To support safety and public health during the COVID-19 pandemic, all events are being held in a virtual format until further notice. 

JHU SAIS Virtual Sweden Alumni Event – SAIS Europe 65th Anniversary

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 6:30 am - 8:00 am

From 12:30 to 2:00 pm CEST / 6:30 am to 8:00 EST am

The Johns Hopkins SAIS Sweden Alumni Chapter cordially invites you to celebrate the 65th Anniversary of SAIS Europe with Michael Plummer (B’82), SAIS Europe Director and Eni Professor of International Economics, who will share with us recent updates on SAIS Europe.

We will be pleased to welcome Simone Tagliapietra, Johns Hopkins SAIS Adjunct Professor of Energy,...

London: I Bolognesi a Londra 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

H. 5.00 pm GMT // H. 6.00 pm CET // H. 12.00 pm EST

Johns Hopkins SAIS alumni are invited to participate in the 10th annual I Bolognesi a Londra event to celebrate the 65th anniversary of SAIS Europe. The virtual event will be introduced by Michael Plummer (B’82), SAIS Europe Director and Eni Professor of International Economics, who will share with us recent updates on SAIS Europe.

The panel...