COVID-19 Update

Johns Hopkins SAIS is actively monitoring the global COVID-19 outbreak, with particular focus on the health and well-being of the university community. CLICK HERE for additional resources and virtual events.

Skip navigation


Professor John McLaughlin receives William Oliver Baker Award for service in security and intelligence

Distinguished Practitioner-in-Residence John McLaughlin was presented the 32nd William Oliver Baker Award recognizing lifetime contributions and exemplary service to intelligence and national security affairs.

Professor Mark White Awarded 2016 Max M. Fisher Prize for Excellence in Teaching

Associate Practitioner-in-Residence Mark White is the recipient of the school's 2016 Max M. Fisher Prize for Excellence in Teaching.